© 2017 Renegade Empire. v18.2.01

Projects Long Night Trilogy Renegade Empire Updates Media Donations

The Long Night Trilogy

Book 1: A Light From the Long Dark
These 50 poems cover the period from birth, childhood, and to the time when the writer went into military service.
Book 2: Lost In Darkness
These 50 poems cover the writers journey through the navy and into the dark times that followed.
Book 3: Rebirth in the Shadow of Light
50 Poems covering the aftermath of the dark times through the present.
Book 4: Dark Lost In Light "Optional"
Another selection of poems and possibly photos covering the entire trilogy.