© 2016 Renegade Empire. v16.2

Project 1: The Long Night Trilogy

The Long Night Trilogy is a series of 3 books of poems written by Freeza. Each of the 3 books contain
50 poems written through out the course of his life. Each details a specific time period.

"A Light From the Long Dark"
Book 1 chronicles the years from Freeza's birth until the time that he began on his journey in the navy.
"Lost in Darkness"
Book 2 chronicles Freeza's time in the navy into the dark times that followed.
"Rebirth in the Shadow of Light"
Book 3 chronicles Freeza's triumphant return to California, the return to his family, and his new beginning.